Meet Our Staff

Executive Director: Rodney Skinner

Lead Dispatcher: Nikita Turner

Bookkeeper/Accounts Receivable: Penny Green

Statement of Non-Discrimination

Murray Calloway Transit Authority will not discriminate against any individual in its employment practices, nor deny an individual access to transportation services due to disability, race, sex, creed, color, religion, or national origin.

MCTA Board Members

Appointed by City Council:
Tung Dinh
Charletter Ellis
Jim Clinger
Michael Dobbs

Appointed by County Fiscal Court:
Rob Edd Parrish
Jeanne Mathis
Danny Perry
Velvet Wilson

MCTA Routes & Services


Additional MCTA Links

Relay Services Notices Rights Rights